NOTICE: SUMMER LESSONS:
Tuesday 31st July – No Lesson
Friday 3rd August – Heskin Hall – 6.30 to 7.30
Saturday 4th August – Heskin Hall – 9.30 to 10.30

Tuesday 7th August – No Lesson
Friday 10th August – Heskin Hall – 6.30 to 7.30
Saturday 11th August – Buckshaw Village Community Centre – 9.30 to 10.30

Tuesday 14th August – No Lesson
Friday 17th August – Heskin Hall – 6.30 to 7.30
Saturday 18th August – Buckshaw Village Community Centre – 9.30 to 10.30

Tuesday 21th August – No Lesson
Friday 24th August – Heskin Hall – 6.30 to 7.30
Saturday 25th August – Buckshaw Village Community Centre – 9.30 to 10.30

Tuesday 28th August – No Lesson
Friday 31th August – Heskin Hall – 6.30 to 7.30
Saturday 1 September – Buckshaw Village Community Centre – 9.30 to 10.30

Lessons Back to normal

Saturday 29th September – No lesson


Gymnasium, Parklands High school

Date: Tuesday 6.30 pm to 7.30 pm – Beginners up to 13 years of age
Date: Tuesday 7.30 pm to 8.30 pm – 14+

Southport Rd, Chorley, PR7 1LL

Heskin Village Hall

Date: Friday @ 6.30pm to 7.30pm

Wood Lane, Heskin, Chorley, PR7 5NS

Buckshaw Community Village Hall

Date: Saturday 9:30am to 10:30am

Unity Place, Buckshaw Village, Chorley, PR7 7HZ